We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on The Epsom and Ewell Borough Family Fun Day website. Further information on cookies and how to change your settings is available here.

Pitch Holders in 2017 are

 

AlSorts of Something  
Boogie Bounce Epsom  
Chief Belts  
Childrens Activities  
Churches Together in Ewell www.ctewell.org.uk
Coles Candy Floss www.colescandyfloos.co.uk
Core Wellness Centres http://corewellnesscentres.com/
Danetree Primary School www.danetreeschool.org
Disaway Trust www.disaway.co.uk
Dolly Goes Dancing www.dollygoesdancing.com
Dreams Come True Charity www.dreamscometrue.uk.com
Epsom & Ewell Conservative Association(EECA) www.epsomconservatives.org.uk
Epsom & Ewell Phab http://www.phab.org/
Epsom & Ewell Town Twinning Association www.epsomtwinning.com
Epsom Churches Together http://www.ctie.org.uk/
Excel Bubble Football www.bubble-football.co.uk
Explore Learning  
Friends of Shooting Star Chase Epsom and Chessington www.shootingstarchase.org.uk
Handsdown Martial Arts www.handsdownacademy.com
Healthwatch Surrey www.healthwatchsurrey.co.uk
Kids Craze UK  
Lingotot Epsom  
Love Me Love my Mind  www.lovemelovemymind.org.uk
Mary Frances Trust www.maryfrancestrust.org.uk
Natural Stone Products  
Party Bounce www.party-bounce.co.uk
Ready Steady Go Kids (UK) Ltd www.rsgk.co.uk
Royal British Legion www.britishlegion.org
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds www.rspb.org.uk
Sight for Surrey www.sightforsurrey.org.uk
Slush Station www.slushstation.co.uk
Southern Tutors www.southerntutors.co.uk
Surrey Ices  www.surrey-ices.co.uk
Surrey Police yes
The Good Care Group www.thegoodcaregroup.com
Tinder Box  
Utility Warehouse Discount Club www.simplyfyandsave.org
 

 

Pitch Holders in 2016 were

2nd Cuddington (ROWE) Scout Group http://www.2ndcuddingtonscouts.org.uk/
323 (Epsom and Ewell) Squadron Air Training Corps http://www.air-cadets-squadron-finder.org/air-cadets-squadron-details.php?sqn=0323--epsom-ewell-air-training-corps-atc
8th/14th Epsom Air Scouts http://www.epsomairscouts.org/
A&J Sweets Confectionary
Age Concern Epsom and Ewell www.ageconcernepsom.org.uk
AlSorts of Something Children's toys
Balloonzone www.balloonzone.co.uk
Boogie Bounce Epsom http://www.boogiebounce.com/
Brownbread http://www.brownbreadonline.co.uk/
Childrens Activities Hook a duck and lucky numbers soft toys
Chung Ming Dao Martial Arts Association http://kungfutaichi.co.uk/
Core Wellness Centres http://corewellnesscentres.com/
Diabetes (UK) Surrey Downs  http://www.diabetes.org.uk/
Emmanuel Church Epsom www.emmanuelepsom.org
Epsom and Ewell Labour Party www.epsomandewell-labour.org.uk
Epsom and Ewell Phab http://www.phab.org/
Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association http://www.epsomtwinning.com/
Epsom Beekeepers Association http://www.epsombeekeepers.co.uk/
Epsom Churches Together http://www.ctie.org.uk/
Epsom Coaches http://www.epsomcoaches.com/
Epsom Sure Start Children's Centre www.epsomsurestart.childrencentre.org/
Ewell Churches Together http://www.ctewell.org.uk/
Forever Living  
Friends of Shooting Star Chase Epsom and Chessington https://www.shootingstarchase.org.uk/
Girl Guiding: 7th Epsom Brownies http://epsommethodistchurch.org.uk/families-youth/youth/guides/308-7th-epsom-guides.html
Gourmet Nuts, Fudge and Cheese Co Food
Handsdown Martial Arts http://handsdownmartialarts.com/
Happy Building www.happybuilding.co.uk
Hawthorn Leslie Preservation Society www.hl3837.org
Healthwatch Surrey www.healthwatchsurrey.co.uk
Hearing Dogs for the Deaf https://www.hearingdogs.org.uk/
Hobbledown Children's Farm  http://www.hobbledown.com/
Imagethirst Limted http://www.imagethirst.com/
Jester Party Shop http://www.jesterspartyshop.co.uk/
Keston Products  
Kids for Kids http://www.kidsforkids.org.uk/
Love Me Love My Mind
Epsom Mental Health Week
http://www.lovemelovemymind.org.uk/
Meadow Sure Start Children's Centre http://www.meadowchildrencentre.org//
Mister Tuck Shop https://www.facebook.com/Mister-Tuck-Shop-137582233059854/
Mole Valley Sub Aqua Club http://www.mvsac.org.uk/site/
My Time For Young Carers http://mytime4youngcarers.org/
Native Crafts  
Party Bounce Inflatable balls
Playball Cheam and Epsom www.playballkids.com
Pure Gym https://www.puregym.com/
Rainbow Leisure Centre www.better.org.uk
Ready Steady Go Kids (UK) Ltd http://www.rsgk.co.uk/
Riverview Sure Start Children's Centre www.riverviewchildrenscentre.com/
Rotary Club of Ewell https://www.rotary-ribi.org/clubs/homepage.php?ClubID=876
Royal British Legion http://www.britishlegion.org/
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB) www.rspb.org.uk
SCC - Community Youthwork Service http://www.surreycc.gov.uk/
Scotty's Little Soldiers www.scottyslittlesoldiers.co.uk
Serbia's Forgetten Paws http://www.serbias-forgotten-paws.com/
Slush Station http://www.slushstation.co.uk/
Southern Tutors http://www.southerntutors.co.uk/
Squire Furneaux Volvo Leatherhead http://squirefurneaux-leatherhead.selekt.volvocars.co.uk/en/used-cars
St Martin's Sure Start Children's Centre http://www.stmartinschildrenscentre.com/
Standing Committee of Residents Associations (SCORA)  
Step by Step Partnership www.stepbystep.org.uk
Sunnybank Trust http://www.sunnybanktrust.org/
Surrey Ices  http://www.surrey-ices.co.uk/
Surrey Police http://www.surrey.police.uk/
Surrey Wildlife Trust www.surreywildlifetrust.org
Toys Galore Toys
The Old Moat Garden Centre www.theoldmoatgardencentre.org.uk
Trinity Homecare www.trinityhomecare.co.uk
Utility Warehouse Discount Club https://www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk/
Variety Show Tent  
Voluntary Action Mid Surrey www.vamidsurrey.org
Whitehall Historic House Cheam https://www.facebook.com/Whitehall-Historic-House-Cheam-159510744064855/?fref=ts
Wingrave Veterinary Surgeries http://www.wingravevets.com/

 Market Street 

Athenika Silver http://athenikasilver.co.uk/ Jewellery
AuBel Chocolates http://aubelchocolate.com/ Food - packaged chocolates
Avalon Crafts Mitcham

https://www.facebook.com/Avalon-Crafts-Mitcham-163152720475188/

Gifts and Crafts
Carter's Creation   Kids' glitter tattoo
Chappell Plants   Garden plants, pet treats and leather accessories
Coles Candy Floss http://www.colescandyfloss.co.uk/ Sweets and novelty items
Cooking Your Spanish https://cookingyourspanish.com/ Tutor
Creative Memories   Animal balloons and footprints for kids
Doddle   Parcels
Ellie's Be-You-Tiful   Vegan skincare
Explore Learning http://www.explorelearning.
co.uk/
Private tution
Forever Living   Health and wellness
Frosted Image   Small cakes and brownies
Funky Munkys   Children's jewellery
Icecream Republic    
Jam Packed Preserves http://jampackedpreserves.co.uk/ Preserves
Kids Bee Happy  http://www.kidsbeehappy.com/ Sand art
Little Houses by Susie West http://www.littlehouses-susiewest.co.uk/ Art
Minnhaz Gemz   Jewellery
Mondora Jewellery

http://www.mondorajewellery.
co.uk/home/4588368530

Jewellery
'Oh Yes' Accessories 

https://www.facebook.com
/ohyesaccessories/?fref=ts

Jewellery
Phoenix Traders   Gifts and Crafts
Plants and Gardens    
Shabby Chic Boutique https://www.facebook.com/
shabbychicboutiqueuk/
Gifts and sweets
Smallprint   Fingerprint Jewellery
Snug Toes   Warm Slippers
Stella and Dot   Jewellery and bags
Sullivan Home Made   Gifts and Crafts
Sutton Community Farm http://suttoncommunityfarm
.org.uk/
 Fruit and vegetables
Synergy http://www.synergyworldwide.com/EN-GB/Home/Welcome Health and wellness
The Giggly Pig Company http://www.gigglypig.co.uk/ Food - pre packaged sausages
Tinder Box   Children's pocket money toys and lucky bags
Toyland   Fun and games
Usborne Book Stall - Becky Roberts

http://www.facebook.com/becky
robertsusborne

Book stall
Wayne Hall Crafts   Signs and cushions

We are inviting applications from local charities, community groups, schools and businesses to attend this year's Family Fun Day.  Please click this link to apply for a pitch to be at the event in 2017.


If you need further assistance phone us on 07775 187 824

 

 

Contact us: call 07775 187824 or email info@epsomfunday.net